Facebook Live (Online) – June 14, 2020 – Summer Series Social


Join us for a matinee Facebook Live concert on Sunday June 14.

Showtime: 3pm ADT / 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PTD

This show is free, but if you’re interested in supporting us, please consider contributing to our virtual tip jar either via e-transfer (preferred for Canadians) to spinklaura@gmail.com or via PayPal (international friends) at PayPal.Me/youngnovelists. Half of the proceeds will be going to BLAC, a not-for-profit community legal clinic serving Black Ontarians facing anti-Black racism.

RSVP Facebook Event HERE.

Click HERE to set a Facebook reminder.

Previous Post
Next Post
 

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department
of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters.

©2021 The Young Novelists. All Rights Reserved. Design by Janine Stoll Media.