Facebook Live (Online) – November 22, 2020 – Club Passim


We’re playing an online concert on Facebook and YouTube hosted by one of our favourite venues – Club Passim in Cambridge, Massassuchettes.

DETAILS:
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Showtime: 7pm EST/6pm CST/5pm MDT/4pm PST
This show is free but if you’d like to support us and the club, a suggested donation of $20 (or whatever you’re able to afford) will be gratefully accepted HERE.

Watch on Facebook or YouTube.

Previous Post
 

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department
of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters.

©2020 The Young Novelists. All Rights Reserved. Design by Janine Stoll Media.