Facebook Live (Online) – May 20, 2020 – Bedtime Concert


Join us for a sleepy Facebook Live concert on Wednesday May 20.

Showtime: 10pm ADT / 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 7pm MDT / 6pm PTD

This show is free, but if you’re interested in supporting us, please consider contributing to our virtual tip jar either via e-transfer (preferred for Canadians) to spinklaura@gmail.com or via PayPal (international friends) at PayPal.Me/youngnovelists. All money raised will be going towards covering our living expenses.

Watch on Facebook

Previous Post
Next Post
 

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department
of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters.

©2020 The Young Novelists. All Rights Reserved. Design by Janine Stoll Media.