Online – April 15, 2020 – Osprey Arts Centre


We’re playing a Facebook Live concert hosted by Osprey Arts Centre in Shelbourne, Nova Scotia as part of their online Living Room Concert Series on April 15.

DETAILS:
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Showtime: 7-8pm ADT/6-7pm EDT/4-5pm MDT
This show is FREE but a donation to the series is gratefully accepted through www.paypal.me/OspreyArtsCentre. Suggested donation is $5/show. Your donation will go directly to maintaining the programming of these online concerts.

Watch on Facebook

Previous Post
Next Post
 

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department
of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters.

©2020 The Young Novelists. All Rights Reserved. Design by Janine Stoll Media.