Facebook Live (Online) – April 21, 2020 – #CanadaPerforms


Join us for an extra fancy Facebook Live concert Tuesday April 21 as part of the National Arts Centre’s #CanadaPerforms series.

Showtime: 3pm ADT / 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PTD

This show is free, but if you’re interested in supporting us, please consider contributing to our virtual tip jar either via e-transfer (preferred for Canadians) to spinklaura@gmail.com or via PayPal (international friends) at PayPal.Me/youngnovelists. All money raised will be going towards covering our living expenses.

Our heartfelt thanks to the National Arts Centre, Facebook Canada, Slaight Music, the RBC Foundation and SiriusXM Canada for sponsoring these live streams through #CanadaPerforms.

Watch on Facebook

Previous Post
Next Post
 

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department
of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters.

©2020 The Young Novelists. All Rights Reserved. Design by Janine Stoll Media.