autumn tour of ontario & quebec, with gabrielle papillon!

We’ve been lying low a bit for September and October, enjoying the autumnal goodness, apple cider, and occasional leaf-kicking adventure. Now it’s time to hit the road again and play some more music for wonderful folks, this time we’ll be doing a mix of duo and full band shows with a fellow folkie and great friend of ours: Gabrielle Papillon! We are very excited to be touring with Gabrielle in November, she’s a phenomenal singer-songwriter: multi-talented and award-winning to boot. So take a look at our tour schedule (handily posted below!) and if you can’t come to a show then it would be amazing if you could spread the word. Thanks for listening.

2013 fall tour with the lovely and very talented gabrielle papillon

UPCOMING SHOWS

(For more details check our show page)

Sat Nov 2 – PORT HOPE – Capitol Theatre Port Hope (20 Queen St)
Graydon and Laura will be performing as part of Green Wood’s fundraising concert, Till Things Are Brighter: The Songs of Johnny Cash
doors 7pm/music 8pm

(all of the following shows w/ Gabrielle Papillon)
Thu Nov 14 – TORONTODakota Tavern (249 Ossington Ave)
early show! doors 6pm/music 7-9pm

Fri Nov 15 – WATERLOOMaxwells Music House (220 King St N)
w/ Jesse Maranger
music 8:30pm

Sat Nov 16 – HAMILTONArtword Art Bar (15 Colbourne St)
doors 9pm/music 9:30pm

Sun Nov 17 – GUELPHHouse Concert (226 Paisley St)
w/ The Luke Warm and the Cold Soup
music 7pm, contact info@theyoungnovelists.com for tickets and more details

Mon Nov 18 – OWEN SOUNDFrog Ponds Cafe (209 8th St E)
duo show, music 6:30-8pm

Tue Nov 19 – GRAVENHURSTCurrie’s Music (230 Muskoka Road South, Unit 9)
duo show, doors 7:30pm/music 8pm

Wed Nov 20 – BRACEBRIDGEThe Griffin Gastropub (9 Chancery Ln)
duo show, Music 6-9pm

Thu Nov 21 – NORTH BAYRaven & Republic (246 1st Ave W)
duo show, 9pm

Fri Nov 22 – OTTAWAIrene’s Pub (885 Bank St)
w/ The Musettes
music 9:30pm

Sat Nov 23 – QUEBEC CITY – House Concert
duo show, doors 8pm/music 8:45pm, contact info@theyoungnovelists.com for tickets and more details

Mon Nov 25 – KINGSTONThe Mansion (506 Princess St)
duo show, music 9pm

Tue Nov 26 – PETERBOROUGHThe Spill (414 George St N)
w/ Andrea Gauster
duo show, music 8pm

Wed Nov 27 – MONTREALPetit Campus (57 Prince Arthur E)
w/ Ainsley McNeaney
duo show, music 9pm

Thu Nov 28 – SHERBROOKELa Petite Boîte Noire (53 Wellington S)
duo show, musique a 21h00

Fri Nov 29 – KEMPTVILLEThe Branch (15 Clothier St E)
duo show, music at 9pm

Sat Nov 30 – BARRIEClarkson Pub (130 Dunlop St. E)
music 10pm

Previous Post
Next Post
 

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department
of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada's Private Radio Broadcasters.

©2020 The Young Novelists. All Rights Reserved. Design by Janine Stoll Media.